Apple Store How To Classes

Jan 2

Event Title

Apple Store How To Classes

In this series of classes provided by the Apple Store you will learn about how to use your Apple products and various applications in your everyday life. How To classes are presented over a wide variety of topics and are offered every day. Classes and times for the current week are listed below but to view more available times, to sign up for classes, and for more information please visit the Apple Store website: https://www.apple.com/today/

 

Tuesday January 2

Write Your Best with Pages | 1pm - 2pm

Edit Video on Mac | 5pm - 6pm

 

Wednesday January 3

Share Your Ideas with Keynote | 10am - 11am

Program Robots with Swift Playgrounds | 8pm - 9pm

 

Thursday January 4

Create Spreadsheets on Mac | 1pm - 2pm

Sketch, Draw, and Paint with iPad | 2pm - 3pm

Manage a Productive Business | 6pm - 7pm

Record Video with iPhone | 8pm - 9pm

 

Friday January 5

Create Spreadsheets on iPad and iPhone | 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Get Started with Coding | 7pm - 8pm

 

Saturday January 6

Stay Fit with Apple Watch | 1pm - 2pm

 

Sunday January 7

Edit Video on Mac | 3pm - 4pm

 

Monday January 8

Write Your Best with Pages | 10am - 11am

Power Your Workday with iPad | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

 

Tuesday January 9

Create Spreadsheets on iPad and iPhone | 12pm - 1pm

Shoot Photos with iPhone | 3:15pm - 4:15pm

 

Wednesday January 10

Share Your Ideas with Keynote | 12pm - 1pm

 

Thursday January 11

Create Spreadsheets on Mac | 12pm - 1pm

Grow Your Business | 6pm - 7pm

Stay Fit with Apple Watch | 8pm - 9pm

 

Friday January 12

Organize Your Photos | 3pm - 4pm

Edit Photos on iPhone | 5pm - 6pm

 

Saturday January 13

Get Started with Coding | 2pm - 3pm

 

Sunday January 14

Write Your Best with Pages | 3pm - 4pm

 

Monday January 15

Organize Your Photos | 10am - 11am

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 11:00am to Monday, January 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Retailer: 

Share This